Bharat Niti is a platform to shape up the narrative of contemporary India necessarily through what we believe are the intrinsic values soaked with centuries of wisdom. In the ever changing world of ideas impacted by a volley of information made available through a number of modern media, especially the social media, here is an attempt to put into perspective the ‘whats’ and ‘hows’ with the help of a traditional prism.

No one can undermine the importance of and the impact of policies in shaping the mindsets, the responses and the subsequent actions of individuals and groups/communities. When it is an established fact that policy decisions of the country are highly influenced by biases of ideologies or political interests and at a time when an alternative thought fails to find space in the dominant policy making spectrum, Bharat Niti will bring to you the right answers.

Here will be featured opinion pieces and comments on economics, foreign affairs, governance, education, religion and cultural among other issues, basically any and every issue, any and every policy that has a direct impact on today’s India, on understanding of today’s India. Leaders, academics, scientists and senior journalists among others will share their expertise for the benefit of the seeker.   


Our Team


 Advisory Board:

  • A Suryaprakash – Chairman, Prasar Bharati
  • Arun Anand – Former Executive Editor, IANS
  • Hemant Goswami – Noted Social Activist
  • K G Suresh -  Director General, Indian Institute of Mass Communication
  • Muralidhar Rao – National General Secretary, BJP
  • R Balashankar – Former Editor, Organiser

Management Team:

  • Anoop Kaippalli – National Coordinator of BHARAT NITI & former researcher Vivekananda International Foundation
  • Amber Agarwal – Industrialist
  • Dr.Chandramohan, Spokesperson BJP Uttar Pradesh
  • Dr.S.Lingamurthy – Post Doctoral Fellow, Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • Gaurav Mohnot, Coordinator (Social Media)
  • Kiran Chandra - Head India & North Asia (3rd party operations) Google
  • Lt.Col.Vijay Tomar, CMD AVS Group
  • Neelkant Bakshi – CEO, Saamved Communications
  • Rajesh Das – Senior Lawyer
  • Sanjeev Maheshwari, Noted Chartered Accountant
  • Shailendra Sengar – Editor, Globus Press
  • Sampath Kumar, Coordinator (Hyderabad Chapter)
  • Bharat Bhushan

Editorial Team:

  • G Sreedathan – Chief Editor
  • Lekshmi Parameswaran – Assistant Editor
  • Shiva Kothakurma – Technical Head
  • Vishal Chaudhary – Graphics Specialist
  • Bipin Kumar Pandey - Consultant and Campaign lead 
  • Pramod Sharma - Technical Specialist

Contact Person:

Anoop Kaippallil
National Coordinator
Address: 46-47, Deendayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi
Mobile: +91 9818028447